Homeland Security Today thanks a special group of readers for their support of our operations during the COVID-19 crisis.  Given a portion of our operating funds come from events, and that Congress intentionally excluded 501 (c)(6) organizations from relief, we asked readers to donate to help us continue to provide our services for free to the benefit of the homeland security community.  All deserve a special shout out on behalf of those who read HSToday, participate in our webinars, and share their news to build our thriving community.

BENEFACTORS (Donations of $500)

Patty Todaro Bolin
Francis Taylor

Supporters Homeland Security Today

ADVOCATES (Donations of $250)

William Carroll

Oksana Fiedler

Tricia Fitzmaurice

Brian Haney

Judith Harroun-Lord

FRIENDS (Donations of $100)

Paul Cobaugh

Steven Cooper

Debbie Dowling

Sophia Edwards

Mark Emery

Leslie Hubbard-Darr

Elaine Kapetanakis

Olen Martin


Carolyn Muir

Kyle Olson

Eileen Parise

James Paules

Sandy Peavy

Adrian Rich

Arthur Seward – EL

Paul Simpson







Kenneth Susskind

Stephanie Travers

Tony Urreta

Nuri Vitiello

Beth Wade

Caryn Wagner

Robert Yandow