71.3 F
Washington D.C.
Wednesday, April 24, 2024

9/11 contributors

Michael Chertoff

Second Secretary, U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Elaine Duke

Former Acting Secretary of U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Jane Holl Lute

former Deputy Secretary, DHS

Charles Allen

Former Undersecretary for Intelligence & Analysis, DHS & Principal Advisor, CIA

William Evanina

Former Director, National Counterintelligence and Security Center (NCSC)

Admiral Thad W. Allen

Former Commandant of the U.S. Coast Guard

Brock Long

Former Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS

Patricia Cogswell

Former Deputy Administrator for TSA

Phil Reitinger

Former Deputy Under Secretary of the NPPD and Former Director of the National Cybersecurity Center (NCSC)

Richard Serino

Former Deputy Administrator, FEMA

Elizabeth Neumann

Former Assistant Secretary for Counterterrorism, U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Brian de Vallance

former Assistant Secretary of Legislative Affairs, DHS

Thomas Homan

Former Acting Director, Immigration and Customs Enforcement, DHS

David Aguilar

Former Acting Commissioner of U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Chief Carla Provost

Former Chief, U.S. Border Patrol, CBP

Steve Karoly

Former Acting Assistant Administrator, TSA

Greg Marshall

Former Chief Security Officer, DHS

Jay A. Tilden

Associate Administrator of the National Nuclear Security Administration’s (NNSA) Office of Counterterrorism and Counterproliferation

Dr. Asha M. George

Executive Director, Bipartisan Commission on Biodefense

Scott Algeier

Executive Director, IT-ISAC