Federal/State/Local - page 3

// by Kylie Bielby

GAO: Agencies Performing Well on Cybersecurity

Seven designated agencies - the Departments of Homeland Security, Justice, Defense, Commerce, Energy, and the Treasury, and the Office of the Director of National Intelligence - developed government-wide policies, procedures, and guidelines to assist federal and nonfederal entities in their efforts to receive and share cybersecurity information. Keep Reading

Like HSToday?  Want to Keep the News, Commentary, and Practitioner Insights Coming? The COVID emergency has hit us hard and as a non-profit 501(c)(6) we are ineligible for any relief.

Please support us with a donation of $5 so we don't need to lay anyone off!

Thank you in advance for your consideration!

Go to Top